Contact Information

(407) 836-9701

(407) 836-9743
Email Address


Mailing Address
Post Office Box 1673
Orlando, FL 32802-1673

Current Governing Board

Andrew A. Bain, State Attorney Ninth Judicial Circuit

John W. Mina, Orange County Sheriff

Eric Smith, Chief of Police Orlando

Lee Massie, FDLE Assistant Commissioner

Sandy Mandell, Major Florida Highway Patrol

Carl Metzger, Chief of Police UCF

Marcos R. Lopez, Osceola County Sheriff

Timothy Volkerson, Chief of Police Winter Park

Michael L. McKinley, Chief of Police Apopka

Saima A. Plasencia, Chief of Police Ocoee

Stephen Graham, Chief of Police Winter Garden

Betty Holland, Chief of Police Kissimmee


2019 National HIDTA Award

Outstanding Investigative Effort

2022 National HIDTA award

Outstanding Violent Organization

Investigative Effort