Contact Information

Main: (407) 836-9701

   Fax: (407) 836-9743


Mailing Address

Metropolitan Bureau of Investigation
Post Office Box 1673
Orlando, FL 32802-1673

Current Governing Board

Monique H. Worrell, State Attorney Ninth Judicial Circuit

John W. Mina, Orange County Sheriff

Eric Smith, Chief of Police Orlando

Lee Massie, FDLE Special Agent in Charge

Sandy Mandell, Major Florida Highway Patrol

Carl Metzger, Chief of Police UCF

Marcos R. Lopez, Osceola County Sheriff

Timothy Volkerson, Chief of Police Winter Park

Michael L. McKinley, Chief of Police Apopka

Saima A. Plasencia, Chief of Police Ocoee

Stephen Graham, Chief of Police Winter Garden

Jeffrey O’Dell, Chief of Police Kissimmee


2019 National HIDTA Award

Outstanding Investigative Effort

2022 National HIDTA award

Outstanding Violent Organization

Investigative Effort